Summer Fun

 

SUMMER FUN

toyvan

 

 

 

 

 

 TOYVAN MIB

 

 Bring the family down & play together on our fabulous beachfront reserves!

 

Friday 17 November 4-6pm Browns Bay beachfront

Sunday 19 November 4-6pm Waiake 

Friday 24 November 4-6pm Browns Bay beachfront

Sunday 26 November 4-6pm Murrays Bay beachfront Music by Retrogrand

Sunday 3 December 4-6pm Browns Bay beachfront

Sunday 14 January 4-6pm Browns bay beachfront

Friday 19 January 4-6pm Browns Bay beachfront

Sunday 21 January 4-6pm Rothesay Bay

Friday 2 February 4-6pm Browns Bay beachfront

Sunday 4 February 4-6pm Waiake

Friday 9 February 4-6pm Browns Bay beachfront

Sunday 11 February 4-6pm Mairangi Bay with The Roselles

Friday 16 February 4-6pm Browns bay beachfront

Sunday 18 February 4-6pm Browns Bay beachfront with the North Harbour Concert Band

Friday 23 February 4-6pm Browns Bay beachfront

Sunday 25 Feb 4-6pm Waiake with the Greater Auckland Chorus

Sunday 11 March 2-4pm Waiake with the North Harbour Concert Band

Sunday 18 March 2-4pm Rothesay Bay with Vermeer

Sunday 25 March 2-4pm Browns Bay beachfront with North of Bombay

 

 

 

 

 

Follow us